Molde og Omegn Hagelag

www.molde.hagelag.no - molde.hagelag@outlook.com

Org.nr. 986362045
Bank: 9650 06 92062
Vipps: 105348                                                                                        Bli medlem

Tillitsvalgte 2021  

Navn  
Adresse  
Telefon /E-post 
Martin Hauge 
Leder /arr. kom. 
Bolsøyvn. 12, 
6415 MOLDE 
95743270 
marthau3@gmail.com 
Charlott Callaghan 

Lunheimvegen 10 
6416 Molde 
40738954 
charlott@charlott.no 
Gerd Marit Alseth  
Kasserer  
Istadvegen 245  
6453 Kleive  
97976081  
gerd.marit.alseth@tine.no 
Gry Rishaug Hansen 

Hjellmyra 12A 
6429 Molde 
41643033 
hansen.gry@gmail.com 
Anette Løken 
sekretær  
 Blomstervegen 13 
Molde 
99793523 
aneloken@gmail.com 
Evy Marie Toft 
varamedl. styret 
Fjellbruvegen 23 
6429 Molde 
93681781  
evymt@icloud.com 
Knut Røbekk 
varamedl. styret 
Fannefjordsvegen 215, 6421 Molde 
922 47 632 
Knutrobekk@hotmail.com 
Terje Nygård 
Web-ansv. og regnskapsfører 
Innlegvegen 17  
6450 Hjelset 
41558575 
terjenyg@gmail.com 
Ragnhild/Ole Kleive  
Arr.kom 
Tamburgarden  
6453 Kleive       
95748857 ragnhild.kleive@gjemnes.kommune.no 
Ingebjørg Hatlestad 
Arr.kom 
Opdølvegen 93  6450Hjelset  
46413844 fagforbundet.molde.sst@gmail.com 
Rigmor Gjerde Gjendem 
Arr.kom 
Bj. Bjørnsonsv 41 
6412 Molde 
91171041  
rigmorgg@online.no 
Dordi Anne Hyldbakk  
Arr. kom /valgkom. 
Hansbakken 6  
6411 Molde  
93213987 dordi.anne.hyldbakk@gmail.com 
Odd Hole 
Arr.kom 
Bj.Bjørnsonsvei 41 
6412 Molde 
97176970 
odd.hole@online.no 
Elisabeth Nerli 
Arr.kom 
6453 Kleive 
92802537 
e.nerli@hotmail.com 
Trygve Brunvoll 
Arr.kom 
Granlia 30b 
6429 Molde 
45604349 
trybrunvoll@hotmail.com 
Kari Elsa Holten 
Arr.kom 
Granlia 30b 
6429 Molde 
97983878 
trybrunvoll@hotmail.com 
Svein Arnesen 
Arr.kom 
Gideonveien 14b 
6412 Molde 
46934900 
Ekeberg1@online.no 
Kjetil Solenes 
Arr.kom 
Frænavegen 118 
6416 Molde 
92640245 
Ksolenes@online.no 
Lone Anderson 
Arr.kom. 
Stenrud gård,  
6410 Molde 
412 84 386 
lonetynesanderson@gmail.com 
Sigrun Flor 
Arr.kom. 
Skogvegen 25,  
6415 Molde 
959 36 334 
Sigrun.flor@gmail.com 
Sander Hyldbakk 
Arr.kom. 
Hansbakken 6  
6411 Molde 
932 73 602 
sander_hyldbakk@hotmail.no