Molde Hagelag

www.molde.hagelag.no - molde.hagelag@outlook.com
Faktura adresse: E-post: molde.hagelag@outlook.com
Post: c/o Dordi Anne Hyldbakk, Hansbakken 6, 6411 Molde

Org.nr. 986362045
Bank: 9650 06 92062
Vipps: 105348                                                                                        Bli medlem

Tillitsvalgte 2022  

Navn  
Adresse  
Telefon /E-post 
Dordi Anne Hyldbakk
Leder
Hansbakken 6
6411 Molde
 932 13 987
dordi.anne.hyldbakk@gmail.com
Randi Sæter Sandvik
sekretær
Amtmann Leths gate 22 
6413 Molde
48028785
frusandvik@gmail.com
Charlott Callaghan 
Lunheimvegen 10 
6416 Molde 
40738954 
charlott@charlott.no 
Gerd Marit Alseth  
Kasserer  
Istadvegen 245  
6453 Kleive  
97976081  
gerd.marit.alseth@tine.no 
Gry Rishaug Hansen 
Hjellmyra 12A 
6429 Molde 
41643033 
hansen.gry@gmail.com 
Solveig Silset Berg
Øverbygda 125
6450 Hjelset
45064330
solveig1978@gmail.com
Evy Marie Toft 
varamedl.
Fjellbruvegen 23 
6429 Molde 
93681781  
evymt@icloud.com 
Knut Røbekk 
varamedl.
Fannefjordsvegen 215
6421 Molde 
922 47 632 
Knutrobekk@hotmail.com 
Terje Nygård 
regnskapsfører 
Innlegvegen 17  
6450 Hjelset 
41558575 
terjenyg@gmail.com